The Core Curriculum

Our flagship course is a four-semester synthesis of the five pillars that we consider essential to a basic understanding of the Christian Church and her tradition: Scripture, Theology, Liturgy, Patristics, and Church History. Each semester features 2-4 lessons in each of the five content areas (for a total of 14 lectures per semester). By the end of the four semesters, students will have broad competency in these five areas and a detailed foundation for future study. Click here for the full list of topics.

The Gospel of Matthew

Coming in Q3 2022